Esoteric Yoga - Online

The Yoga of Stillness

Upcoming Programs

Sagittarius Full Moon 

3 Day Esoteric Yoga Program

Aligned with the constellation of Sagittarius and its attributes:

Exposing and Preventing Evil

Mastering of the Two Worlds

November 28, 29, 30.

5:00am - 6:00am (AEST)

Esoteric Yoga Program

Sagittarius Full Moon 

Program Information & Details

 

Live Session Dates/time - AEDT

Session 1 - 5:00am - 6:00am - Saturday 28th November

Session 2 - 5:00am - 6:00am - Sunday 29th November

Session 3 - 5:00am - 6:00am - Monday 30th November - Full Moon

Times Around the World

London - Session 1 - 8:00pm Friday, 27th November

Berlin - Session 1 - 9:00pm Friday, 27th November

Seattle - Session 1 - 12:00 noon Friday, 27th November

Perth - Session 1 - 3:00am Saturday 28th November

Auckland - Session 1 - 7:00am Saturday 28th November

Singapore - Session 1 - 3:00am Saturday 28th November

Program Cost - $50 AUD - payable by PayPal or bank transfer - See below for details.

Location - Online via Zoom (link provided on booking)

Presenter - Lisa Hansberry - for information on Lisa see Here

How to book into the program....

1. Read the terms and conditions (link provided below) and tick that you accept

2. Fill in the below booking form and click on the submit button

3. Complete payment via the direct link to PayPal below or email Lisa at yogawithmovement@gmail.com for bank transfer details.

Scroll down the page to be guided through these steps.

Once you have completed the booking process, a confirmation email will be sent with the program details. 

Online Booking Form
Esoteric Yoga
November Sagittarius 3 Day Program
Fill in the below required details and follow through to payment. 
Alternatively you can email Lisa at yogawithmovement@gmail.com
This information is kept strictly confidential. 
Have you done Esoteric Yoga before?
 

Payments

Click on the button below to pay now via PayPal

Or...

 

To pay via bank transfer, including overseas bank transfers 

please email Lisa at yogawithmovement@gmail.com

Esoteric Yoga Online

Byron Bay - Australia

Contact

Ph 0402 095 912

email: yogawithmovement@gmail.com

Skype: lisa.hansberry

Universal Medicine Therapies – Disclaimer:

The material on this website is based upon the principles of The Ageless Wisdom which offers an energetic understanding of life. Any references to science are references to energetic science as presented by the Ageless Wisdom, and not to evidence-based science in mankind’s modern era. Any references to specific aspects of Medicine are to illustrate the relevance of energetic wisdom, as presented by the Ageless Wisdom, in the interplay of bodily illness and disease rather than contradicting the current theories of disease causation or in any way to replace epidemiology. The principles conveyed on this website, and their application in the therapies applied in this clinic, whether in person or via online delivery, are philosophical and religious, and thus are not verified within the evidence-based rationales and critical appraisal process of evidence-based science including CONSORT2010 compliant double blind randomised controlled trials. 

The therapies practised in this clinic are based on the work of Serge Benhayon and Universal Medicine and thus, in line with those presentations and teachings, they do not diagnose, treat, prevent or offer any therapeutic cure to any disease or illness, are complementary-to-medicine and are never a replacement of or alternative to conventional medicine. If you have any question or concern about the cause, diagnosis or treatment of any disease or illness, you should consult a registered medical practitioner.

​© 2019 Esoteric Yoga Online.